Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Friends' Contact Information
       
First Last Email ICQ YM AIM  
Samson Chan samson.chan@rogers.com 4092928      
Cora Chang unonsense2@hotmail.com 13150308 unonsense2 Icymooncake  
Ken Cheng chengkinchi@yahoo.com 7857598 chengkinchi    
Kenneth Cheng chengkintak@hotmail.com 15875369 chengkintak    
Salem Cheng cksalem@hotmail.com 20124013 cksalem2 cksalem  
David Cheung dccheung@yahoo.com   dccheung dccheung  
Sarah Cheung sabicheung@hotmail.com     sabicheung  
Jeff Chin jchin1000@hotmail.com   jchin1000us Jchin1000  
Jacky Chu akumachu@student.umass.edu 1456186 akumachu CheukKeiChu  
Jenny Chu jen205@crazedanddazed.com 35304591   Jeni205  
Gennadiy and Ella Elkin elkin_gennadiyella@yahoo.com   elkin_gennadiyella    
Derek Hui huichingshek@hotmail.com 1503620 huiderek huiderek  
Jason Hui chipsahui2@yahoo.com 10252068 chipsahui2 Chipsahui2
Chips9482
 
Trung Huynh kwazywabbit8@yahoo.com 10669064 kwazywabbit8    
Thomas Kam shou.kam.2001@alum.bu.edu 24544821 ginola00    
Izumi Konishi ikonishi@yahoo.com 18429873 ikonishi    
Rui Kotani rui_64@hotmail.com 21087658      
Andrew Lam hong.lam.2001@alum.bu.edu 11320325 wheylok    
Wesley Lau yulau@hotmail.com        
Ben Lee leeszetat@hotmail.com 50578680 leeszetahk    
Ada Leung da-da@unforgettable.com 1920233      
Garrett Lucash pairret@aol.com     PAIRRETT  
Pak Lui pak.lui.2000@alum.bu.edu 935407 pak_lui PakNLui  
Christina Lum lumlum88@hotmail.com 2841729      
Eva Ng evangym@hotmail.com 47395494 evang_78 ngyeeman  
Meghan Rooney meghanrooney@hotmail.com     megzroon  
Paul Sam mcdull1127@hotmail.com 33812917 psambuedu    
Sanjeev Selvaraj sanjeev666@hotmail.com     PoisonHandz  
Grace Tam grace.tam.2001@alum.bu.edu 36213168
48708996
lavieturtle    
Monica Tang mmtang@alumni.uwaterloo.ca 3786338      
Yuen C Tham yc_tham@yahoo.com 24228816 yc_tham    
Albert Tu alberttu@yahoo.com 2931504 alberttu AlbeeTu  
John Vo johnvo@beld.net 2333577   MaDaSluVaBoy  
Tony Wan anthonywan21@hotmail.com 1431282 tw21_1999 tw211999  
Linda Whey linda.whey.2000@alum.bu.edu 3283459 GL11178    
John Wong johnwong@bu.edu 3497950 amnesia1977 amnesia77  
Peter Wong bearpta@hotmail.com 89025945      
Sharon Wong sharon_715@yahoo.com   sharon_715 Mayumi99  
Thomas Wong tccw@hotmail.com 12261671 bravowong    
Shu Yang screenmaster86@hotmail.com
52946071
wfll145602001    
Kelvin Yeung kelvin@kelvinyeung.com 11226228      
Teddy Yeung t2ty@hotmail.com 1020893 t2ty2001